Expansion News

Submitted by Shaun Whitehorse on 10/23/12 09:48:00 AM

Updated as of October 2012.


Recently Chartered Chapters:
Missouri State University (Theta Sigma)
Duquesne University (Kappa Delta)
Colorado State University (Delta Rho)
University of Louisiana at Lafayette (Eta Nu)
University of Delaware (Delta Kappa)
Pennsylvania College of Technology (Nu Gamma)
Washington State University (Delta Iota)

Current Colonies:
University of Oklahoma (Delta Epsilon)
University of North Texas (Zeta Omicron)
Appalachian State ... Read More